Find a Rep

ATP Ag sales representatives are distributed throughout the U.S. and Canada. They are ready to assist you with finding the right product for your crop. Whether it is nutrition, biostimulants, or analytics we will find the right solution that will fit your crop’s needs.

Canadian Sales Team

Jarrett Chambers President at ATP

1. Jarrett Chambers

PRESIDENT/British Columbia Support

204-287-2023 ext. 206
jchambers@atpag.com
Learn More

Danny Nobbs - Regional Account Manager Peace Region Alberta

2. Danny Nobbs

Regional Account Manager - Peace Region Alberta

780-864-1289
dnobbs@atpag.com
Learn More

3. Sheldon Budzak

Regional Account Manager - Northern Alberta

780-660-7289
sbudzak@atpag.com
Learn More

Dillon Casebeer - Regional Account Manager Central Alberta at ATP

4. Dillon Casebeer

Regional Account Manager - Central Alberta

403-994-9255
dcasebeer@atpag.com
Learn More

Nico DeWaal - Regional Account Manager Northern Saskatchewan

5. Nico De Waal

Regional Account Manager - Saskatchewan

306-361-5537
ndewaal@atpag.com
Learn More

Richard St Jacques - Regional Account Manager for Southern Saskatchewan

6. Richard St. Jacques

Regional Account Manager - Southern SK

306-741-1681
rstjacques@atpag.com
Learn More

Kurtis Shukin - Regional Account Manager for Eastern Saskatchewan and Western Manitobaat ATP

7. Kurtis Shukin

Regional Account Manager - East SK/West MB

306-562-7600
kshukin@atpag.com
Learn More

Ben Sherk

8. Ben Sherk

Regional Account Manager - Southern MB

204-805-6732
bsherk@atpag.com
Learn More

David Johnson - Director of Sales

9. David Johnson

Director of Sales/Eastern Canada Support

204-451-0641
djohnson@atpag.com
Learn More

Aron Kathler

Aron Kathler

Sales Associate

204-451-2472
akathler@atpag.com

US Sales Team

10. Scott Schubert

Regional Account Manager - PNW

406-321-7000
sschubert@atpag.com
Learn More

Ryan Hansen Regional Account Montana at ATP

11. Ryan Hansen

Regional Account Manager - Montana

406-366-5284
rhansen@atpag.com
Learn More

Branden Hoheisel - Regional Account Manager North Dakota at ATP

12. Branden Hoheisel

Regional Account Manager - North Dakota

701-310-0224
bhoheisel@atpag.com
Learn More

13. Travis Palmquist

Regional Account Manager - Northern Minnesota / Eastern ND

320-444-4763
tpalmquist@atpag.com
Learn More

Greg Cox - new rep for Southern Minnesota and Iowa

14. Greg Cox

Regional Account Manager - Southern Minnesota and Iowa

515-494-3831
gcox@atpag.com
Learn More

Jordan Thiel - US Sales Manager

15. Jordan Thiel

US Sales Manager

507-323-4450
jthiel@atpag.com
Learn More

Technical Support

Dan Owen - Director of Agronomy at ATP

Dan Owen

Director of Market Development and Agronomy

306-594-4220
dowen@atpag.com
Learn More

Wayne Rolston - Product Innovation Lead at ATP

Wayne Rolston

Regional Agronomy Manager

780-678-4150
wrolston@atpag.com
Learn More

Simranjit Singh - Project Lead at ATP

Simranjit Singh

Product Manager

431-788-9541
ssingh@atpag.com
Learn More